Architectural and Engineering Services Contact Information

Belinda Roller
Director
Physical Plant 105D
815-753-1257
broller@niu.edu

Tyler Christopher
Campus Utility Locator
Physical Plant 105J
815-753-2067
tchristopher@niu.edu

Ken George
Construction Superintendent
Physical Plant 105F
815-753-0388
kjgeorge@niu.edu

John Moluf
Campus Planning Coordinator
Physical Plant 105I
815-753-0746
jmoluf@niu.edu

Ben Ritter
Architect II
Physical Plant 105B
815-753-6258
britter@niu.edu

Wendy Rodriguez
Office Administrator
Physical Plant 105
815-753-0729
wrodriguez@niu.edu

Liberty Turner
Architect II
Physical Plant 105E
815-753-3782
lturner2@niu.edu

David Finlay
Construction Coordinator II
Physical Plant 105H
815-753-1480
dfinlay@niu.edu