Architectural and Engineering Services Contact Information

Thomas Wroblewski
Director
Office: Physical Plant, Room 105A
815-753-6291
tlw@niu.edu

Belinda Roller
Assistant Director, Architect II
Office: Physical Plant 105D
815-753-1257
broller@niu.edu

Ken George
Construction Superintendent
Office: Physical Plant 105F
815-753-0388
kjgeorge@niu.edu

Tyler Christopher
Campus Utility Locator
Office: Physical Plant 105J
815-753-2067
tchristopher@niu.edu

Jim Murphy
Campus Planning Coordinator
Office: Physical Plant 105H
815-753-1480
jmurphy@niu.edu

John Moluf
Draftsman II
Office: Physical Plant 105I
815-753-0746
jmoluf@niu.edu

Ben Ritter
Architect II
Office: Physical Plant 105B
815-753-6258
britter@niu.edu